Contact Us

To learn more about the Geoscience Alliance, please contact:

Diana Dalbotten

Director of Diversity and Broader Impacts

St. Anthony Falls Laboratory

University of Minnesota

dianad (at)

Nievita Bueno Watts

Director, INRSEP + Diversity in STEM Programs, CSU – LSAMP @ HSU

Humboldt State University

Nievita.Bueno.Watts (at)

Antony Berthelote

Department Head, Hydrology Department

Salish Kootenai College

antony_berthelote (at)